Top 10 Netflix Web Series In Hindi In 2022 Based On User Reviews

 
Netflix

Reviews of the viewers are very important. We always choose web series based on IMDb Ratings or reviews from friends. So, today in this article I am sharing with you some of the best web Hindi web series based on user  reviews that you should watch!! Scroll Down!

Top 10 Netflix Web Series In Hindi

1. Sacred Games

IMDb Rating: 8.5/10

This is a crime thriller web series based on a novel by Vikram Chandra. It only has 2 seasons with 16 episodes. Watch this web series on Netflix.

2. Delhi Crime

IMDb Rating: 8.5/10

This is also a crime drama with 2 seasons with 12 episodes. Season 2 has just arrived on Netflix, so enjoy this thrilling crime world without wasting your time.

3. Aranyak

IMDb Rating: 7.8/10

A crime thriller web series directed by Charudutta Acharya and Rohan Sippy. Watch this web series on Netflix.

4. Decoupled

IMBd Rating: 7.9/10

This web series is the best different in this list as it is a comedy web series, where a writer and his startup-founder wife juggle their divorce. It only has one season with 8 episodes.

5. Ray

IMDb Rating: 7.1/10

A web series with short stories from filmmaker Satyajit Ray. I am sure you are not going to regret it!! watch it on Netflix.

6. Masaba Masaba

IBDb Rating: 6.7/10

A web series of fashion designer Masaba Gupta and her unpredictable amazing life, directed by Sonam Nair. Watch it on Netflix.

7. She

IMDb Rating: 6.4/10

She is directed by Arif Ali and Avinash Das. There are only two seasons with 14 episodes. 

8. Mismatched

IMDb Rating: 5.4/10

This web series is for all teenagers. This is the story of two teenagers who strike up a tentative friendship during their summer program.

9. The Fame Game

IMDb Rating: 6.7/10

This is a story of a life of an Indian famous actress who goes missing and her unspoken painful truths. Watch it on Netflix.

10. Yeh Kaali Kaali Ankhein

IMDb Rating: 7/10

This is a romantic crime thriller web series directed by Sidharth Sengupta. It only has one season with 8 episodes and released on 14 January 2022.

raj

Many of our readers have been bored lately as they are stuck at home because of the pandemic of COVID-19. Thanks to the technology we have today there are different ways to entrain yourself since the world wide web is a big place to explore. We make it easier for you to give you the latest TV shows, movies, celebrity gossip, and many more worthwhile articles, but today we found a new site called casinoexpressindia.com, this site provides all of our readers from India, the best in https://casinoexpressindia.comonline casino. Time to check out those new TV shows we love to recommend while playing different fun games.

Online Casino Guide India 磊 Best Toplist in India 2021

Best Online Casinos in India 2021 - India Casino Info

FROM AROUND THE WEB

Trending

raj

Many of our readers have been bored lately as they are stuck at home because of the pandemic of COVID-19. Thanks to the technology we have today there are different ways to entrain yourself since the world wide web is a big place to explore. We make it easier for you to give you the latest TV shows, movies, celebrity gossip, and many more worthwhile articles, but today we found a new site called casinoexpressindia.com, this site provides all of our readers from India, the best in https://casinoexpressindia.comonline casino. Time to check out those new TV shows we love to recommend while playing different fun games.

Online Casino Guide India 磊 Best Toplist in India 2021

Best Online Casinos in India 2021 - India Casino Info

Many of our readers have been bored lately as they are stuck at home because of the pandemic of COVID-19. Thanks to the technology we have today there are different ways to entrain yourself since the world wide web is a big place to explore. We make it easier for you to give you the latest TV shows, movies, celebrity gossip, and many more worthwhile articles, but today we found a new site called sevenjackpots.com/casinohttps://casinoexpressindia.comChoose from the best online casino sites for gambling with real money in India. Dive into the excitement of playing top-class online casino games on the most reliable and safe real rupee premium gambling sites available today., this site provides all of our readers from India, the best in sevenjackpots.com/casinohttps://casinoexpressindia.comChoose from the best online casino sites for gambling with real money in India. Dive into the excitement of playing top-class online casino games on the most reliable and safe real rupee premium gambling sites available today.online casino. Time to check out those new TV shows we love to recommend while playing different fun games.

sevenjackpots.com/casinohttps://casinoexpressindia.comChoose from the best online casino sites for gambling with real money in India. Dive into the excitement of playing top-class online casino games on the most reliable and safe real rupee premium gambling sites available today.