Top 10 Romantic Web Series On Amazon Prime In 2022

 
Amazon Prime

This article is for all romance lovers over there. Today in this article I am sharing with you some of the best desi romantic web series on Amazon Prime that you should watch!!

Top 10 Romantic Web Series On Amazon Prime

1. Made In Heaven

IMDb Rating: 8.3/10

This is a romantic drama web series that was released on 8 March 2018. This series only has 1 season with 9 episodes.

2. Four More Shots Please

IMDb Rating: 6.9/10

This series is based on the story of four unapologetically flawed women's life and their bonding with each other. Watch it on Amazon Prime.

3. Hostel Daze

IMDb Rating: 8.5/10

This is a drama mini-series about four classmates and their hostel life. If you are studying in a college and living in a hostel then you can relate to this series better.

4. Mind The Malhotras

IMDb Rating: 5.9/10

This web series is based on typical mid-life marital problems. Directed by Sahil Sangha and Ajay Bhuyan.

5. Pushpavalli

IMDb Rating: 7.4/10

This is a comedy-drama created by Sumukhi Suresh, And this series was released on 15 December 2017. 

6. Bandish Bandits

IMDb Rating: 8.6/10

This is the story of two singers who eventually self-discovery with one another. Watch it on Amazon Prime.

7. Panchayat

IMDb Rating: 8.9/10

This is a comedy-drama where an engineering graduate starts working for a panchayat in a remote Indian village and deals with several challenges.

8. Inside Edge

IMDb Rating: 8/10

This is a sports drama created by Karan Anshuman. Inside Edge was released on 10 July 2017. It only has 3 seasons with 30 episodes.

9. Rasbhari

IMDb Rating: 2.8/10

This is an Indian comedy miniseries which was premiered on Amazon Prime on 25 June 2020. Only have 1 season with 8 episodes. Watch it now!!

10. Skulls And Roses

IMDb Rating: 4.1/10

This is a reality show where couples compete against each other on Skull Island and test their instincts for love and self-preservation.

raj

Many of our readers have been bored lately as they are stuck at home because of the pandemic of COVID-19. Thanks to the technology we have today there are different ways to entrain yourself since the world wide web is a big place to explore. We make it easier for you to give you the latest TV shows, movies, celebrity gossip, and many more worthwhile articles, but today we found a new site called casinoexpressindia.com, this site provides all of our readers from India, the best in https://casinoexpressindia.comonline casino. Time to check out those new TV shows we love to recommend while playing different fun games.

Online Casino Guide India 磊 Best Toplist in India 2021

Best Online Casinos in India 2021 - India Casino Info

FROM AROUND THE WEB

Trending

raj

Many of our readers have been bored lately as they are stuck at home because of the pandemic of COVID-19. Thanks to the technology we have today there are different ways to entrain yourself since the world wide web is a big place to explore. We make it easier for you to give you the latest TV shows, movies, celebrity gossip, and many more worthwhile articles, but today we found a new site called casinoexpressindia.com, this site provides all of our readers from India, the best in https://casinoexpressindia.comonline casino. Time to check out those new TV shows we love to recommend while playing different fun games.

Online Casino Guide India 磊 Best Toplist in India 2021

Best Online Casinos in India 2021 - India Casino Info

Many of our readers have been bored lately as they are stuck at home because of the pandemic of COVID-19. Thanks to the technology we have today there are different ways to entrain yourself since the world wide web is a big place to explore. We make it easier for you to give you the latest TV shows, movies, celebrity gossip, and many more worthwhile articles, but today we found a new site called sevenjackpots.com/casinohttps://casinoexpressindia.comChoose from the best online casino sites for gambling with real money in India. Dive into the excitement of playing top-class online casino games on the most reliable and safe real rupee premium gambling sites available today., this site provides all of our readers from India, the best in sevenjackpots.com/casinohttps://casinoexpressindia.comChoose from the best online casino sites for gambling with real money in India. Dive into the excitement of playing top-class online casino games on the most reliable and safe real rupee premium gambling sites available today.online casino. Time to check out those new TV shows we love to recommend while playing different fun games.

sevenjackpots.com/casinohttps://casinoexpressindia.comChoose from the best online casino sites for gambling with real money in India. Dive into the excitement of playing top-class online casino games on the most reliable and safe real rupee premium gambling sites available today.